Zach Kerns

Executive Director and General Manager of Event and Venue Management

W: 470-578-7912
C: 864-207-6420

zkerns1@kennesaw.edu

 

Joe Skopitz

Director of Operations and Assistant General Manager

W. 470-578-2788

C. 404-291-4991

jskopitz@kennesaw.edu

Jonathan Duke, Ed.D

Director of Camps, Conferences & Business Development

W. 470-578-3850

C. 678-472-3610

jonathan.duke@kennesaw.edu

Kristin Evans

Director of Business Operations

W: 470-578-7788
kevans84@kennesaw.edu

 

 

David Bennett

Assistant Director of Venue Management

W: 470-578-4961

dbenne59@kennesaw.edu

 

 

Megan Max

Guest Experience Manager

W. 470-578-5042

C. 816-853-7010

mmax@kennesaw.edu

Kendra Pannell

Box Office Manager

W. 470-578-7989

C. 770-880-6745

kpannel2@kennesaw.edu

Erin Wylie

Staffing and Administration Coordinator

W: 470-578-3305

C: 678-571-5115

ewylie1@kennesaw.edu

 

Christopher Cole

Web Developer

ccole71@kennesaw.edu

 

Go To Top
Fifth Third Bank Stadium